Fat

I feel fat today 😦

Top:  Loft Outlet

Cardigan:  NY&Co

Pants:  JC Penney

Skinny Belt:  Ann Taylor

Necklace:  Silpada**

Approx cost of total outfit:  $40

REFLECTIONS:

– I hate tucking shirts in.

– I have fat arms.

– I don’t know how to work a colored skinny belt correctly into outfits.

Ugh, I guess I just feel fat today.

**P.S.  I didn’t include the cost of the necklace in the approx total because it was purchased as a gift for my daughter… spent way too much $$ on it but at least she loves it (and I get to wear it too!).  Oh, and the shoes I am wearing were bought at Rack Room Shoes and aren’t even worth mentioning — hence no pic of my feet (went for comfort not style today).  Ho hum.

Leave a Reply

